A Holiday Gift Guide with Silver, Gold and Plenty of Sparkle

Here's our roundup of blinged-out furnishings and accessories that will help you deck the halls all year long.


Spiral Candelabra by Anthropologie, $88; anthropologie.com


Adira Chandelier in Winter Gold finish, by Capital Lighting, 16-light chandelier, price upon request; capitalightingfixture.com


Faceted Vases
in Gray, by Mitchell Gold + Bob Williams, sold separately, from $80; mgbw.com


Halo Arm Chair
by Pride Sasser for Century, polished acrylic seat and back, steel frame, $4,197; at Hoff Miller, hoffmiller.com


Durian Bowl
by Janus et Cie, antique-finished cast brass with gold leaf interior, $1,363; janusetcie.com


Agnes Console by Susan Hable for Hickory Chair, metal legs with gilded brass finish, walnut top, $5,397; at Hoff Miller, hoffmiller.com


Super Stellar Candleholders
by OKHA, mirror-polished brass and solid oak, $1,072.92; okha.com


Chelsea Barware
by West Elm, pieces sold separately, $14-$69; westelm.com


Collins Stone Mosaic
in Calacatta Gold and Brass, by New Ravenna, $176 per square foot; at Decorative Materials, decorativematerials.com


Crucible Candleholders
by Alexander Lamont, textured exterior and polished interior cast brass, sold separately, price upon request; at John Brooks Inc., johnbrooksinc.com


Chime Chandelier by Stickbulb, customizable options available, price upon request; stickbulb.com


Lumino Smoke Coasters
, 24k gold gilding, set of four, $175; at Urbain Home, urbainhome.com


Rock Dining Table
by Insidherland, wood base covered in gold leaf, price upon request; insidherland.com


Organic Brass Square Bowl by Tina Frey for Restoration Hardware, $63; rh.com


Coupé Vessel
, gilded rock crystal, price upon request; at John Books Inc., johnbrooksinc.com


Geometric Marble Taper Holders by Anthropologie, sold separately, $40 for hexagon, $46 for square; anthropologie.com


Details Metal Dining Table
by Century, Antique Brass metal finish, available in glass or wood top, $3,000; at Hoff Miller, hoffmiller.com


Alice Mirrored Chest by Madeline Stuart, $11,565; madelinestuart.com


Crystal Antler Chandelier
by LWSN, available in three sizes, shown in 52"D, $36,000; lawsonglass.com


Brass Match Scratcher
by Kaufmann Mercantile, $130, kaufmann-mercantile.com


Butterfly Wall Composition by Claire Crowe Collection, iron with hand-applied Warm Silver finish, price upon request; at John Brooks Inc., johnbrooksinc.com


Mataro Marble and Brass Trough Collection
by Restoration Hardware, sold separately, round trough $408, rectangular trough $446; rh.com


Deinze Hurricanes
by Pigeon & Poodle, sold separately, $95 for small, $155 for large; pigeonandpoodle.com


Lumiere 25th Table Lamps
by Rodolfo Dordoni for Foscarini, from $915; foscarini.com

Categories: Entertaining, Fixtures & Finishes, Furnishings & Accessories