To view this page ensure that Adobe Flash Player version 11.1.0 or greater is installed.

COLORADO Aspen/Basalt/Carbondale/ Glenwood Springs/Snowmass ARCHITECTS THE ML LIST Baker Design Group 970-379-7804, bdgbakerdesigngroup.com * July 2015, page 86 Brewster McLeod Architects 970-544-0130, brewstermcleod.com * July 2016, page 98 Charles Cunniffe Architects 970-925-5590, cunniffe.com Cottle Carr Yaw Architects 970-927-4925, ccyarchitects.com * Jan./Feb. 2017, page 86 TOP ARCHITECTS & DESIGNERS The editors of Mountain Living are pleased to present an exclusive guide to the most talented and influential architects and interior designers at work in the West today. These designers and architects in mountain territories have worked hard to become top in their professions, and we’ve taken note of their work, along with receiving recommendations from their clients, vendors, professional organizations and readers. Keeping our readers in mind, we’ve organized the list to be user friendly. You’ll find architects and designers listed by state and town. Those who were featured in ML during the past two years receive a special highlight that mentions their most recent project featured in the magazine as of J/F 2017. (Architects and designers who have been featured during the past two years but are located in an area outside of ML readers’ territory are grouped together at the end of the list.) This year’s list is illustrated with a few of our favorite high-country spaces featured in the pages of Mountain Living over the past year. See more of each home at mountainliving.com. 58 ML | January/February 2017 David Johnston Architects 970-925-3444, djarchitects.com * Nov./Dec. 2016, page 108 Finholm Architects 970-925-5713, finholmarchitects.com Galambos Architects 970-429-1286, galambosarchitects.net Graybeal Architects 970-704-1188, graybealarchitects.com Poss Architecture & Planning 970-925-4755, billposs.com Robert G. Sinclair Architecture 970-925-4269, rgsarchitecture.com Rowland + Broughton Architecture / Urban Design / Interior Design 970-544-9006, rowlandbroughton.com Studio B Architecture + Interiors 970-920-9428, studiobarchitects.net Zone 4 Architects 970-429-8470, zone4architects.com INTERIOR DESIGNERS Anne Grice Interiors 970-429-4148, annegrice.com Barbara Glass, Inc. 970-309-4196, barbaraglassinc.com * Nov./Dec. 2016, p. 108 Caroline-Edwards, Inc. 970-920-3331, carolineedwards.com Cathers Home 970-927-6556, cathershome.com ID Interiors 970-925-4342, idinteriorsaspen.com JH Todd Interiors, Inc. 970-987-1148, jhtodd.com Karen White Interior Design 970-927-3036, karenwhiteid.com Green Line Architects 970-963-6689, greenlinearchitects.com Lanthia Hogg Designs 970-948-3047, lanthiahoggdesigns.com Hagman Architects 970-927-3822, hagmanarchitects.com Poss Interior Design 970-925-4755, billposs.com Harry Teague Architects 970-927-4862, teaguearch.com Jeffrey Berkus Architects 970-925-7017, berkusdesign.com KA Designworks 970-948-9510, kadesignworks.com Lea Sisson Architect 970-925-1224, leasissonarchitects. com Lipkin Warner Design & Planning, LLC 970-927-8473, lipkinwarner.com Manchester Architects 970-923-4411, manchester-architects.com Mata Design Company 970-274-6011, matadesigncompany.com * August 2015, page 128 Michael Fuller Architects 970-927-6620, mfullerarchitects.com Robyn Scott Interiors 970-927-5354, rsidesigns.com Rowland & Broughton Architecture, Urban Design & Interior Design 970-544-9006, rowlandbroughton.com Weber Interior Design 970-948-2848, weberinteriordesign.com Weiss & Wirth Interior Design 970-945-5701, weissandwirth.com * July 2016, page 100 Boulder/Louisville ARCHITECTS Arch11 303-546-6868, arch11.com Barrett Studio Architects 303-449-1141, barrettstudio.com Christopher Herr Architects 303-641-6531, christopherherr.com